lunes, 27 de junio de 2016


"My name is Celaena Sardothien, and I will not be afraid."

"There was no way in hell she was going to move to the southern continent without all of her books."

Unofficial Trailer


Title: The Assassin's Blade #0.1-0.5

Author: Sarah J. Maas

Series: Throne of Glass
The Assassin and the Pirate Lord #0.1
The Assassin and the Healer #0.2
The Assassin and the Desert #0.3
The Assassin and the Underworld #0.4
The Assassin and the Empire #0.5
The Assassin's Blade #0.1-0.5
Throne of Glass #1
Crown of Midnight #2
Heir of Fire #3
Queen of Shadows #4
Empire of Storms #5
Untitled #6

Publisher: Bloomsbury

Publication Year: 2014

Format: Paperback

Pages: 448

Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance...

"She would tuck Sam into her heart, a bright light for her to take out whenever things were darkest."


Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassin's Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam. 

In these action-packed novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery. 

Will Celaena ever be truly free? Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine to find out.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...